Baby blues

April 24, 2008 at 10:35 pm 4 comments

I scanned in a bunch of Jason’s photos tonight.  Why did I not get out the scanner sooner?!?  I’m having way too much fun with these old photos.  So I will share.  Even if you are sick of seeing obscure pictures about us, the truth is that the day-to-day events up in here are not that exciting.  Baby pictures are much better.  So here goes nothing.

Check out this cute baby!  Look at those baby blues!  As his mother brags, “he was such a beautiful baby!”  I also love his crazy hair in this picture.

Unfortunately, he still eats like this sometimes.  Chipotle anyone?

This is a picture I like to call, “Ross kids pose for the J Crew catalog” – it’s my all-time favorite Ross kids pic.  How cute are they!?! (even if Kevin has Bridget in a headlock).

And, of course, no trip down memory lane would be complete without a picture of my beau dressed as a bag lady.  I’m not sure if I want to know the story behind this one…

PS If you have any pictures of Jason – especially from high school or college – and it wouldn’t be too much of a hassle to email or send them to me, I would greatly appreciate it…  The ratio of pictures of Jason:Jen (especially in the HS and college years) is about 1:8.

Entry filed under: Vintage.

Jen: the college years My fingers are freezing

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Debbie  |  April 25, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    We apologize for the “Bag Lady ” look. We weren’t politically correct back then.
    Jason was a beautiful baby though!(As well as Kevin and Bridget).

    Reply
  • 2. Mom  |  April 25, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    Dare I say it? I can’t wait to see how beautiful our grandchildren will be!!! Oops, I said it….

    Reply
  • 3. tp  |  April 26, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    No wonder you two like each other…..I seem to remember you with the same flowered dress and hair do. Could it have been at MY wedding????

    Reply
  • 4. GGG  |  April 26, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    i LOVE THE comments!!!!!!!!!! I agree with your Mom, We should have some gorgeous greatgrandchildren!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts


