one of these ladies gets an A+

March 13, 2008 at 9:48 pm Leave a comment

…and I’ll give you a hint – it’s not the second one.

1. Jason’s cousin, Erin, was on her local news this week for starting a walking club at the school she teaches at.  Way to go, Erin!  It’s super-cool.

2. Oh man.  You have got to read this to believe it.  Half of me thinks “poor lady” – the other half can’t help but giggle.  They actually had to pry the toilet seat off and send her to the hospital with it still attached.  (Jason is half-convinced that wedding planning is going to throw me over the the edge of sanity, so if you don’t hear from me for a while, please make sure I’m not stuck in the bathroom.  I would hate to have people questioning why the bride has a toilet seat stuck to her rear.)

Now I will try to stop relying on the news and come up with my own material.  (even if real-life stories are much better than a lot of the stuff I come up with…).

Entry filed under: etc, Family, Silly.

big time failure. Friends!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts


