some new bling

August 31, 2007 at 6:35 pm 4 comments

For those of you who haven’t heard yet (though I suspect most of you have heard by now…), Jason and I are engaged! As of 11:30 this morning! Yes! I am so excited!

Here are some pics of my new bling:

side view: cathedral setting

 

it’s much sparklier in person

 

see – sparkly!

 

Jason and Barley

Entry filed under: engagement.

buy me! buy me! buy me! cincinnati is hard to spell

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Debbie  |  August 31, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    Jen & Jason!
    We are so happy for you! We have always thought of you, Jen , as a family member. We’re so happy it’s official!
    Please tell me that Barley is not going to be your “Ring Bearer”.(Only kidding-I hope).

    Reply
  • 2. Jim Vicki Colleen  |  August 31, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    We are so happy for you! You sounded very happy on the phone today. The Uncles will be happy to have a beermeister in the family. The ring is gorgeous and we can’t wait to see you, hopefully in October at MOA. Your Mom better through a bash!!

    Reply
  • 3. Yo Sista  |  August 31, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    Its about time Jason!! I’m so excited!!! He’s finally gonna be a real part of the family as opposed to the boyfriend from forever… Love ya guys! Hopefully I’ll get to see you (Jen) when you come home and you can maybe actually see my apartment.

    Reply
  • 4. Uncle Brian  |  September 4, 2007 at 11:46 am

    Hey Jason, nice to see that you finally grew a pair!
    Congrats to both of you. Jackie and I are looking forward to a big wedding (elope) bash in the (run to Vegas) future.
    Jen, do you have our new phone number? You must not because your second favorite Uncle didn’t get a phone call. J_K
    Take Care, we are very happy for you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts


